Ministerial Staff

Dr. D. Worth Carson Senior Pastor
Dr. Worth Carson
worth@granadapca.org
Ext. 113
Associate Pastor (Spanish Ministry)
Rev. Jamid Jimenez
jamid@granadapca.org
Ext. 134
Associate Pastor & Serve the World Director
Rev. David McCloud
davidmccloud@granadapca.org
Ext. 138
Assistant Pastor For Pastoral Care
Dr. Phil Binnie
phil@granadapca.org
Executive Administrator
Jeff Sullivan
jeff@granadapca.org
Ext. 131
Music Director (Heritage Service)
Dennis Kam
dennis@granadapca.org
Ext. 130
  Music Director (11:11 Service)
Eileen Miglio
eileen@granadapca.org
Ext. 119
  Day School Director
Ana Telma Main
Ext. 120
Children’s Ministry Director
Sandy Carson
sandy@granadapca.org
Ext. 124
  Assistant to the Children’s Ministry Director
Mandy Patterson
Ext. 133
 MikeHernandez1 Youth Ministry Director
Mike Hernandez
mike@granadapca.org
Ext. 131
College Ministry Director
Peggy Gasior
peggy@granadapca.org
Assistant to the Sr. Pastor over Vision and Worship
Jane Haywood
jane@granadapca.org
Ext. 110
  Serve the World (Missions)
servetheworld@granadapca.org
Ext. 138