Professional Staff

Executive Assistant to the Teaching Pastors
Gaby Viggiani
gaby@granadapca.org
Ext. 113
Administrative Assistant to Executive Pastor
Ellie Palacios
ellie@granadapca.org
Ext. 122
Financial Secretary
Ania Dasilva
financial@granadapca.org
Ext. 136
Technical Director
Charles Curcio
charles@granadapca.org
Webmaster
Sarah Gerber
sarah@sarahwebdesign.com
   
  Communications Manager
Tatiana Rodriguez
tatiana@granadapca.org
Ext. 121
  Custodial Staff
David Thompson
david@granadapca.org

Granada Day School Staff

  Granada Day School Registrar
Gaby Lopez
gaby@granadadayschool.com
Ext. 117
  Administrative Assistant
Gail Plaisimond
gail@granadadayschool.com
Ext. 116

Rooms

Room Ext.
Library #115
Nursery #118
Kitchen #125
Copy Room #132